

Appendix 2

Constitutional Appointments

- Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Leader of the Council (dealt with under separate agenda items)
- Committees

	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Planning and Regulatory	Mr R C Adams	Mr P Denham
Standards and Ethics	Mr P Tomlinson	[Tbc]
Audit and Governance	Mr N Desmond	Mr L Mallett
Pensions	Mr R W Banks	Mr R Lunn
Waste Credit	Mr P Grove	Mr L Mallett
Governance		

• Scrutiny bodies

	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Overview and Scrutiny	Mr C Bloore	Mrs E A Eyre*
Performance Board		
	Additional Lead Scrutiny Member – Mr P	
	Middlebrough*	
Health Overview and	Mr P A Tuthill	District Council
Scrutiny Committee		Representative (TBC)
Children and Families	Mrs F M Oborski	Mrs J A Potter
Panel		
Economy and	Mr A A J Adams	Mr P Denham
Environment Panel		
Adult Care and Well-	Mrs J A Brunner	Mrs E A Tucker
being Panel		
Corporate and	Mr C B Taylor	Mrs M Rayner tbc
Communities Panel		-

Lead Scrutiny members are as asterisked*

Council - 25 May 2017